RYLA Youth Leadership Award 2019

RYLA Youth Leadership Award 2019


Rotary Youth Leadership Awards 2019 was held on 6th-10th april 2019 at Sanga Kaverpalanchowk. which is hosted by RC Club of Baneshwor, RC Club of Bhaktapur, RC Club of Dhulikhel, RC Club of Durbarmard, Rotary E-club of District 3292, RC Club of Gongabu, RC Club of Kavre-Banepa, RC Club of Jawlakhel Manjushree, RC Club of Madhyapur, RC Club of Rajdhani and RC Club of Tripureshwor.

Event is participated by club members President Rtn. Ummeed Shrestha and Youth Service Chair and chartered president Rtn. Anil shrestha


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *